Beautification Awards

2 color VOPF cropped

House and certificate green

2021 Beautification Awards Committee

Susan Blatchford - Chair
Tammy McMahon
Jennifer Whitson
Tegan White
Trustee Glenna Hennessy, Board Liaison
Carolyn Hoff - Staff Liaison

Volunteer Boards & Commissions
If you are interested in applying for the Beautification Awards Committee, please complete an application online at Applications are also available at the Administration Office at Village Hall.